Contacts List

Contacts List

Name Designation Contact / Extension Email Address
Syed Alamgir Shah Secretary 091-9211535  
Tila Muhammad PS to Secretary 091-9211535  tmkhan6965@gmail.com
Nasir Khan Additional Secretary 091-9223619  
Khaliq dad Deputy Secretary (Admin) 091-9223621  
Lal Saeed S.O (Estb) 091-9223623  
Saboor Khan S.O (B) 091-9223623  
Hakeem khan S.O (G) 091-9223687 sogpopulation@gmail.com
Syed Muhammad Farrulsaqlain Director General 091-9219052 dgpwdkp@gmail.com
Sharifullah PS to Director General

091-9219052

sharifullahpwd@gmail.com

Fax: 091-9219066

Ayesha Ihsan Additional Director General  091-9219041 ayesha25668@gmail.com
Zaristan Khan PA to Additional Director General Nil zaristan100@gmail.com
Hidayat Khan Director (A&P) 091-9219048 hidayatkhan77@yahoo.com
Umair Ahmad PA to Director (A&P) 091-9219048 mehmoodpwd@gmail.com
Ghulam Farid  Director (PME) 091-9219062 faridmarwat77@yahoo.com
Muhammad Israil PS to Director (PME) 091-9219062 pmepwd@gmail.com
Dr. Izbella Khakwani Director (Tech:) 091-9219060 Nil
Israr Khan PA to Director (Tech:) 091-9219060 muhammadisrarkhan74@gmail.com
Izhar khan Deputy Director (MDs) 091-9219112 populationfata@gmail.com
Kosar Jabeen Deputy Director (PC&T) 091-9219523 kosar_jabeen@yahoo.com
Shams-Ur-Rehman Dawar Deputy Director (Admn) 091-9219035 shamsrehman0023@gmail.com
Muhammad Kashif Khan Deputy Director (C&Ls) Nil kashifpwd@gmail.com
M. Basit Saeed Deputy Director (M&E) 091-9219006 demographer786@gmail.com
Dr. Ambreen Akhtar Deputy Director (Med) Nil ambreenakhtar31@gmail.com
Syed Khadim Ali Shah Gilani Deputy Director (FWC) Nil ali1gillani1@gmail.com
Jannat Gull Demographer Nil pmepwdkp@gmail.com
 Syed Imran Shah Project Director (Innovative Scheme) 091-9219031 ispwkp@gmail.com
Amin khan Accounts Officer Nil amin22442@gmail.com
Junaid Khokhar Assistant Director (C&Ls) 091-9219104 junaidkokhar93@gmail.com
Fawad Khan Assistant Director (PC&T) Nil fawad_khan3@yahoo.com
Muhammad Ashfaq Assistant Director (FWC) Nil dasadiad@gmail.com
Arif Abbas Assistant Director (Admn) 091-9219056 a2670011@gmail.com
Muhammad Tariq Assistant Director (RH) Nil tariqad2002@gmail.com
Roby Hasham Assistant Director (M&E) Nil rubyhashim@gmail.com
Ahmad Yar Khan Assistant Director (Lit) Nil ahmadyar.khan007@gmail.com
Sana Kainat Asif Assistant Director (Research) Nil sanakainat455@gmail.com
Anam Zeb Assistant Director (HR) Nil anamzaib88.az@gmail.com
Sarfaraz khan Superintendent  Nil muhammadhussainkp@gmail.com
Abdul Salam Web Administrator  091-9219086 itpwdkp@gmail.com
Hira Sajid Pharmacist Nil h.sajid30594@gmail.com
Muhib Ullah Network Administrator 091-9219086 networkadmin2020@gmail.com
Copyright © 2021 Directorate General Population Welfare Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa | All rights reserved.